Twerk & Sink Part Two

Put fingers to keyboard and make your fantasies come to life!
4Bs

Twerk & Sink Part Two

Postby 4Bs » Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:51 am

Part One: viewtopic.php?f=14&t=15310

"Sounds like you've got something good in store," Kit said as she watched Lizzie pump her legs into the quicksand.

"Yep," Lizzie got herself knee deep and switched on the radio. "Time to exercise my booty in this pit,"

"Do you know how to twerk though?" Kit asked.

"Not really," Lizzie spoke as she became thigh deep in the pit. "But, I'll work things out," She then switched on the radio which began playing a song that had a slightly faster beat than the previous track. As soon as the music started, Lizzie leaned forward and bounced her booty up and down repeatedly. As she did so, the quicksand began devouring her thighs voraciously.

"Not bad," Kit remarked. "But, shouldn't you start sustaining your body?"

"Not yet, Kit," Lizzie smiled. "I'm just getting started," Lizzie continued to bounce her booty until it was sucked into the quicksand pit. At that moment, the music's beat increased. Hearing the music, Lizzie started to place her hands on safe ground and shook her booty vigorously in the pit.

"Well, that's pretty daring of you, Lizzie," Kit looked impressed. "I thought you were afraid that twerking would cause you to sink faster?"

"Hey, since you tried it I might as well have some fun by doing the same right?" Lizzie continued shaking her booty despite the quicksand's fierce suction. The music from the radio was about to reach it's climax.

"Here goes," Lizzie started to moan and groan repeatedly. "I'm going to push my booty out of this," Lizzie then exerted all of her strength by pushing onto the ground and shaking her booty with all her might.

"Hnngh... Mmmmm... Nngh... It's coming out... It's coming out..." Lizzie felt her booty emerging out of the sticky quicksand slowly. The mud clung to her booty like glue as it escaped the pit.