Must Love Fetish Podcast

It can't hurt to ask for stuff - nicely, that is...
SweetlySensual_Sara

Must Love Fetish Podcast

Postby SweetlySensual_Sara » Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:29 pm

Hi! My name is Sara and we recently started a podcast called The Must Love Fetish Podcast - it shines a light on real people living with mild to wild fetishes. This 20 minute weekly podcast hosted by myself, features an interview style format to help better understand the psychology behind certain Fetishes and what it is like to live with one.
This week we spoke to George about his damsel in distress and quicksand fantasy and would love for you to listen and give any feedback you can. It is an educational podcast aimed at broadening people's fetish horizons. I am a phone sex operator and a professional Dominatrix and wanted to start this podcast so as to educate and inspire others to share and talk about their fetishes. You may find the podcast on Soundcloud (Must Love Fetish) and can keep up with us on Twitter (@SaraSweetly) or on our webpage - sweetlysensualsara.com - I am here to learn, and if you feel that we could have added something important to the episode that we missed, please feel free to contact me and I will update it in a blog post. Thank you and have an amazing day! Sara xo

quagmire_uk

Re: Must Love Fetish Podcast

Postby quagmire_uk » Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:07 pm

Hi Sara, I'll be sure to check this out! Thanks for posting here. :)

Palinov Jensen

Postby Palinov Jensen » Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:08 pm

I really enjoyed the podcast! It's interesting to hear about a fetishist's thoughts, experiences, and feelings, whether or not the fetish is a shared one.

SweetlySensual_Sara

Postby SweetlySensual_Sara » Wed Feb 15, 2017 4:34 am