Has anyone ever really gotten stuck without shoes?

Sink Into On-Topic Discussions
pataponpsn

Has anyone ever really gotten stuck without shoes?

Postby pataponpsn » Thu Feb 23, 2023 2:09 pm

I've had some pretty extensive experience, but I've never once been seriously stuck. The thing is, I never wear shoes when I get stuck in mud, I like the pressure, the feeling of a vacuum under my feet, shoes take all that away. But no matter how much I tried, no matter what kinds of mud I tried, not once in my life have I ever had a situation where I thought for even a second that I couldn't get out. I always knew I could do it. And it's frustrating because getting stuck is my favorite part of this fetish. I'd love to read your stories about when getting out was the hardest.

Bird320

Re: Has anyone ever really gotten stuck without shoes?

Postby Bird320 » Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:00 am

I believe others have stories of getting stuck without shoes. I have yet to get stuck without shoes. Being that stuck and suction is the primary part of this fetish for me, I pretty much exclusively go sinking with shoes on lol. The few times I have done it without shoes, no dice. I wonder if you could simulate it in something like oobleck though, that's really the only thing I can think of that you can get "stuck" in barefoot in an accessible manner.

Regarding others on here I believe people have posted about getting proper stuck in various types of quarry mud barefoot as well as types of quicksand. I'm not sure if that has to do with suction or with the type or properties of the material.

duuudeization

Postby duuudeization » Fri Feb 24, 2023 11:23 am

Not sure this qualifies for what you are looking for. As a teen I was on the edge of a small, manufactured lake, wearing only a pair of board shorts; I'm guessing, by the presence of a front end loader and small mountains of dirt, that it was dirt for compaction on constructive sites.