New To Sinking

Sink Into On-Topic Discussions
werewolfchick

New To Sinking

Postby werewolfchick » Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:58 am

Hello everyone! My name is Hikari and I am new to this site, but I am also new to having a fetish to quicksand. Recently I've been thinking about it and I found that it turned me on greatly. Also I have currently had dreams about me sinking in quicksand and liking it, and since then I've been more into it. Before I had the dreams I would read stories, or watch movies about it, and it excited me. When I was younger quicksand use to scare me alot, but then when I got to being a child sometimes I would play in the mud. I would make mud holes as deep as I possibly could and let myself sink into it. I'd love the feeling of my feet getting stuck in the mud, and just the feeling of me sinking down into it. About a day ago or so I have had been wanting the urge to try this for myself. I want to find a nice deep quicksand hole, tie a rope around my waist, tie the other end to the tree, go into the quicksand and struggle till I can't struggle anymore and let myself be deeply engulfed and completely submerged under the thick oozing sand then using the rope to pull myself back up to surface and crawl out then possibly do it again depending on how I liked it. But living in California I don't know of any good places to find a nice deep spot. So yeah if anyone has anything please let me know! Thank you!

~Hikari

extremewam

Re: New To Sinking

Postby extremewam » Wed Jul 08, 2009 1:29 pm

What part of CA are you in? I am in the Lake Tahoe area and I know of many great mud flats in the area you would probably love.

werewolfchick

Postby werewolfchick » Wed Jul 08, 2009 7:42 pm

I live in the LA area. :?
Last edited by werewolfchick on Sat Mar 17, 2018 7:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

rgadt

Postby rgadt » Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:35 pm