Theme Park Guides Quicksand

Hand-drawn or CGI. If you started with a blank screen or sheet of paper, it's cool to post it here! Please note - this forum is for posting drawings, not links to external sites.
bbjohn

Theme Park Guides Quicksand

Postby bbjohn » Fri Sep 18, 2009 6:02 am

Hi, everyone! This is my first post here. I'm the fellow who created this slide show on You Tube about the Theme Park Guides who stumble into quicksand. Judging from the positive response the slide show has received, I thought you might like to see some stills. :D

Big Bad John (aka Schweinhundt)

PS I hope you don't mind I got a couple of them out of order. I'm new at this.
TPQS-01.jpg
TPQS-10.jpg
TPQS-18.jpg
TPQS-11.jpg
TPQS-18E.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

bbjohn

Re: Theme Park Guides Quicksand

Postby bbjohn » Fri Sep 18, 2009 7:22 am

Here are a few more.

Big Bad John
TPQS-24.jpg
TPQS-29.jpg
TPQS-35.jpg
TPQS-42.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

bbjohn

Postby bbjohn » Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:55 pm

Here's a few more. I don't want to do too much of a good thing. :D

Big Bad John
TPQS-48.jpg
TPQS-51.jpg
TPQS-52.jpg
TPQS-54.jpg
TPQS-56.jpg

PM2K
Always Remembered

Postby PM2K » Fri Sep 18, 2009 4:38 pm

Awesome! :D Thanks for the posts, John, and welcome aboard!

Billie Bonce

Postby Billie Bonce » Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:11 pm

Hi! And welcome!

Nice to see your works here! (I've seen them previously on Yahoo group.) Great job!
There’s so many different worlds
So many different suns
And we have just one world
But we live in different ones

water_bug_62208

Postby water_bug_62208 » Sat Sep 19, 2009 9:36 pm

Ah, yes, I've seen your artwork on Kaol's Yahoo Group. Very nice indeed. I do like how you draw thick, curvy legs on your ladies. All the more for the mud to latch onto. :D Thanks for posting here, thanks for sharing, and welcome!

Weapon X