My first contribution

Put fingers to keyboard and make your fantasies come to life!
Demonxchaos

My first contribution

Postby Demonxchaos » Fri Oct 09, 2009 8:14 pm

Okay, a few days ago, when I was chatting with some of the other members here, I got an idea for a story.
I guess you could call it a World of Warcraft fanfic. I'm not good a writing, and this is my first attempt at witting a QS story. It took me longer than I expected it would, but then again, it came out to be longer than I expected too. :lol:

Enjoy.

Lost in Dustwallow Marsh.
By DemonXchaos
10/9/09
“Okay, now I’m lost” said Keri, a novice Blood Elf rouge with long, blonde hair and beautiful green eyes. Keri was an adventurous girl; she liked to explore and often times found herself in tight spots. She was friends with Tamera, who was a Blood elf too. Tamera was a mage with brown hair and light-blue eyes, only a few inches taller than Keri. They had been friends for years, they would always travel together, and made a great team.

Keri and Tamera were passing through Dustwallow Marsh, they were headed for Orgrimmara, major orcish city in the Northern part of Kalimdor when they each got separated.
“Ohh, were did I put my map?” Keri said as she searched through her bag. She was trying to find her way back to the road, so she could re-unite herself with Tamera, when she got turned around. “Ah, here it is!” Keri exclaimed as she pulled it out form the clutter of potions, toolkits, and other rouge gear. “Okay, lets see where I’m at” she said to herself as she unfolded the map. As Keri was trying to pinpoint her location, she felt a cold chill run up her spine, and she knew something was behind her. She turned and saw a rabid wolf, its fangs glistening in the moonlight, ready to pounce.