Just wonderin?

Put fingers to keyboard and make your fantasies come to life!

finish?

Poll ended at Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:43 am

Yes
91%
No
9%

Total votes: 11

av77

Just wonderin?

Postby av77 » Fri Oct 23, 2009 2:43 am

Hey, this is my first time posting anything here so i dont know if its any good or not. All im asking is for some pointers or tips on writing because this is the only thing i have ever really written and dont know if its even worth persuing further.
(thats why its unfinished)

Sarah’s heart was pounding faster than ever before, she was about to try something new that had always aroused her scenes in a way that she had never known. As a little girl she was always intrigued by deep thick mud and quicksand but never knew why. After searching the internet for a while she stumbled upon a few sites and found out that her fascination was actually fetish and that she wasn’t the only one who had it.

After weeks of thinking about trying this new experience she finally built up the courage and planned out how she was going to explore her childhood fascination. She knew of a small dirt field surrounded by trees and brush where no one ventured. After waiting three long weeks for it to rain and soften the dirt she was ready. With her she had a rope, water to clean herself off with and an extra pair of clothes. She didn’t know what to try and sink into the muddy field with so she quickly grabbed an old black two piece swimming suit and set off.