Male sinks

It can't hurt to ask for stuff - nicely, that is...
gilligansunder

Male sinks

Postby gilligansunder » Tue Jan 25, 2022 10:44 am

I’ve asked here before but I’m just asking in case anybody has noticed something new. By any chance have there been any new professional male sinks similar to the two Anthony did for mud puddle visuals? Also is there another one of Anthony? Extreme nature survival is especially hot but you can only watch it so many times.

beachbum

Re: Male sinks

Postby beachbum » Thu Jan 27, 2022 3:53 am

I did my own sink. Did a quick video of being really stuck. I posted a picture before on it. Nothing professional, as I am a complete amateur, but want to do more.

silverbugg

Postby silverbugg » Sat Jan 29, 2022 8:50 pm

Gilligansunder hey dude, still the best scene for me is flash gordon in that thick leafy bog and his bouncy blonde hair sloshing about the surface before he is sucked into the thick bog and just a length of shiny blonde hair is left, that for me is the best quicksand or bog scene for a male sinking scene in my view :D

JungleJim

Postby JungleJim » Sun Jan 30, 2022 8:03 pm

From the same company as Anthony, there was another clip they did with a guy named Gage, it was called Safari Guy. Not bad.

You might also want to check out Muslover, mudlover.com. He does a lot of sinking.
"Sometimes it takes as long as 3, 4 hours, if you don't struggle, to go all the way under."
Jahdoo, The Jar, Alfred Hitchcock Hour.

gilligansunder

Postby gilligansunder » Wed Feb 09, 2022 7:20 am

JungleJim wrote:From the same company as Anthony, there was another clip they did with a guy named Gage, it was called Safari Guy. Not bad.

You might also want to check out Muslover, mudlover.com. He does a lot of sinking.